2016 Officers and Board of CIA


President
Lynn Nadeau    10 Surf Street, Mhd  781-631-6288   LynnNadeau@gmail.com

Vice President
Sheryl Levenson 63 Shepard Ave, Swampscott (781) 581-2296 levensons@comcast.net 
  
Treasurer  
Peter Bowen  97 Seaview Ave, Mhd 781-631-1322 pbowen1@comcast.net 
  
Clerk  

Don Orne 59 Farrell Court Mhd 781-405-1746 and 781 631-0786 donaldjr03@comcast.net

Board
Jon Alexander  9 Pilgrim Rd., Mhd  781- 631-0469  alexaj1@gmail.com

Sylvia Belkin (781) 598-5971
  
Allie Blodgett   148 Beach Bluff Ave, Swpt  781-593-2107 allie68@comcast.net         

Lin Grady    266 Humphrey St. Marblehead 781-639-9240

Bruce Greenwald 32 High Street, Mhd 781-631-9347 DBruceG@aol.com
 
Nancy Hamlin  38 Pilgrim Road, Mhd  781-631-3997 Hamlin3@aol.com   
 
Roberta Levy 9 Gray Circle, Lynn 781-593-7163 Roberta_levy@terc.edu

Roberta Chadis  82 Washington Square  Salem  617-755-6331 rrchadis@gmail.com

Kristen Nyberg  15 Conant Road, Mhd  617-412-8028  kristenlou@gmail.com

Philip Lee  15 Conant Road, Mhd  617-803-1956  philiplee1@gmail.com

Kelly Cassidy Upham  48 Bellevue Road  781-842-3414  kelly.upham@gmail.com
 
Committees
 
Beach Bluff Park Planning:
CoChairs: Roberta and Bruce,
Sheryl Levenson, Kristin Nyberg, Roberta Chadis, Kelly Upham

Parking Agent Management: Jon, Pete
Plank Project
Fullfillment of orders: Pete

Benches
Fullfillment of orders: Allie      

Outreach (PR, constant contact, facebook, Website)
Lynn

Finance Committee  Chair: Peter Bowen, Phillip Lee, Sheryl

Fundraising Allie Blodgett, Roberta Levy, Nancy Hamlin

Sun Circle Events   Coordinator:Don Orne
Bruce, Krena